Click to Home

Go To Search
Graphic Links
County Council
  • 6:00 pm
  • Third Wednesday of the month
  • 220 E. Walnut St.
    Brownstown, IN 47220

Those interested in being placed on the agenda may contact the Jackson County auditor's office before noon the Friday before the meeting.

Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent MinutesView All


Pattschmidt 1.jpg Brian Thompson ATT00002.jpg
Bridey Jacobi
District 1 (townships include Brownstown, Carr, Owen, Pershing, and Salt Creek Council)
Leon Pottschmidt
District 2 (townships include Driftwood, Grassy Fork, Jackson three and four south, Vernon, and Washington)
Brian Thompson
District 3 (townships include Hamilton; Jackson one east, five north, six, and seven; Redding)
Michael Davidson
District 4 (townships include Jackson one west, two east and west, three north, four north, and five east and south)

Ann Cain

Dave Hall
John L. Nolting

Home | Contact Us | Employee Login | Accessibility | Copyright Notice | Sitemap | Powered by CivicPlus